Fiery Vijay Antony and Arun Vijay turn modern day gladiators in ‘Agni Siragugal’ teaser

Multistarrers are the order of the day and one such much awaited action thriller is ‘Agni Siragugal’ starring Vijay Antony and Arun Vijay. The makers of the film have just dropped what one should say a fiery trailer that promises a character driven edge of the seat thriller.

The ‘Agni Siragugal’ teaser establishes Vijay Antony and Arun Vijay as sworn enemies who are fighting like gladiators in ancient Rome for supremacy and promise one another that only one of them will get out of it alive. The action packed cuts have been shot at snow capped locales in Russia, Switzerland and Kazakhstan lending high production values on par with international standards.

‘Agni Siragugal’ is directed by Naveen M of ‘Moodar Koodam’ fame and is produced by T. Siva under his banner Amma Creations. Akshara Haasan, Prakash Raj, Nassar, J. Satish Kumar, Raima Sen and Sendrayan form the rest of the cast. Music is by Natarajan Sankaran, K.A. Batcha is the DOP and Vetre Krishnan is handling the cuts.

On the whole the ‘Agni Siragugal’ teaser impresses with its action and visuals while the voiceover evokes curiosity by teasing much more substance in the screenplay of Naveen known for his offbeat approach.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Breaking! Kamal Haasan

Kamal Haasan has revived his Raaj Kamal Films International in a…

Moon Knight Finale Episode 6 Review: Jake Lockley Finally Makes An Appearance, Show Ends With Flying Colours

| Published: Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 15:30 [IST] Rating: 3.5/5 Star Cast:…

Ram Gopal Varma Elaborates On His Jersey Tweet; ‘They Could Have Just Spent Money On Dubbing Telugu Version’

| Updated: Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 15:35 [IST] Ram Gopal Varma, known…

IIFA 2022 Technical awards: Vicky Kaushal’s Sardar Udham leads with most wins; wife Katrina Kaif has the best reaction – view complete list

Recently, IIFA 2022’s Technical Awards’ winner list was released on the official…