Watch the Apple iPhone 14 announcement live here

A glorious day for Apple fans and the smartphone industry in general – the iPhone 14 launch is taking place, and the announcement will be live-streamed on all major social media platforms.


The event at Cupertino begins at 10 AM PDT / 17:00 UTC / 22:30 IST and we’ve embedded the YouTube video below. It can also be streamed from Apple’s website.



The event will see four new iPhones – iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus, as well as iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max. The Pro models will have a pill-shaped notch, 48MP cameras and AOD, courtesy of the new iOS 16 and the new A16 chipset. In the vanilla duo a large screen Plus model is replacing the mini as Apple also gives up on super compact smartphones.


The Watch 8 series will also arrive, and we hope to see a Watch Pro. There are also new AirPods Pro incoming – you can check out this article for more details on what we expect.


Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Canalys: Xiaomi leads Indian smartphone sales in Q1, Realme gained the most

The global supply constraints hit India in Q1 2022, Canalys…

OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite 5G Stress Test: Can It Sustain Peak Performance?

        | Published: Saturday, April 30, 2022, 9:09 [IST]…

Realme 9 4G Vs Realme 9 5G: Is Considering 4G Mobile Over 5G Worth It?

        | Published: Friday, April 8, 2022, 18:07 [IST]…

vivo T1 Pro 5G and vivo T1 44W coming on May 4

The vivo T1 Pro 5G and vivo T1 44W will…