India Women vs Australia Women, 3rd T20I Live Score: India Women’s Chase Dwindles; Hosts 6 Wicket Down vs Australia

IND-W vs AUS-W, 3rd T20I: Australia Women defeat India Women by 21 runs in 3rd T20I© Sportzpics

IND-W vs AUS-W, 3rd T20I Highlights: Top knocks from Ellyse Perry and Grace Harris, followed two-wicket hauls from Darcie Brown and Ashleigh Gardner, guided Australia to victory by 21 runs against India in the third T20I, at the Braborune Stadium on Wednesday. Asked to bat first, Australia lost some early wickets but Perry smashed 75 runs off 47 balls while Grace Harris scored 41 off 18 balls and propelled Australia to 172/8. Chasing 173, Team India also had a horrible start but Shafali Verma kept the hopes alive with her 52-run knock, before getting dismissed by Nicola Carey. For Australia, Brown and Gardner scalped two wickets each while Carey, Megan Schutt took one wicket each to restrict India at 151/7. With this win, Australia have taken 2-1 lead over India in the five-match T20I series. (SCORECARD)

Here are the Highlights of the 3rd Women’s T20I between India and Australia from the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai

Get alerts for live updates

Turn on notifications to receive alerts as stories develop in real-time. You can manage alerts in your app’s settings.

Shocked To See Pant Lose Vice Captaincy: Mohammad Kaif

Topics mentioned in this article

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Aakash Chopra’s Big Statement About “Kul-Cha” Playing Together In T20 WC

Aakash Chopra has said that he does not think Kuldeep, Chahal will…

IPL 2022: ‘Nothing happens in CSK without MS Dhoni’s approval’, here’s why Ravindra Jadeja quit captaincy

Chennai Super Kings Jadeja fared poorly in his short stay as CSK…

Rohit Sharma makes a BIG statement after MI loses 8th match in a row

IPL 2022 Rohit said that it was a good pitch to bat…

Carlos Alcaraz Downs Novak Djokovic In Thriller To Reach Madrid Final

Carlos Alcaraz defeated Novak Djokovic on Saturday.© AFP Carlos Alcaraz became the…